Apartment Reviews for Academy Park Apartments in New Albany

4.9 | 32 Reviews

718 Academy Drive, New Albany, IN, 47150
(502) 242-7985

https://www.shamrockacademypark.com

See what other people are saying about our New Albany apartments! At Academy Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


P
4/8/2021

Nice apartments. Convenient to many things. Quiet property.
A
1/19/2021

It??s nice here. I can??t hear my neighbors and (I hope) they can??t hear me. Quick walk to the park. Everyone that works here is super chill.
T
8/21/2020

I??ve been a resident for a little over 6 months now and I am so happy with my choice! The current staff is so helpful and friendly I now find myself stopping by just to say hi, lol. I would highly recommend living here!
B
12/4/2019

Great place to live. Friendly staff, nice area overall and affordable.
Z
10/26/2019

I'm the happiest I've ever been living here! The apartments huge and amazing, the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, there's a park next door, and there are tons of stores and restaurants close by.
T
2/6/2019

I love living here. The apartments are so much nicer, and bigger than where I used to live. Everyone is quiet, never any parties or anything going on. As with any apartment you can hear footsteps above you (living on the ground floor.) I would tell anyone I know, if looking for a new apartment, to move in here.
L
11/27/2018

I have lived here for a few months and love it!! Every problem you have had where resolved within a couple of hours! It??s a pet friendly community and everyone seems happy! Love it here!!
J
10/29/2018

Extremely professional staff and quickly resolved any issues I had. I have had no maintenance problem since I moved in several months ago. It is quiet and I have only heard my neighbors when they moved out (which is a normal part of apartment life).
J
10/29/2018

I was really nervous about renting when I read other reviews- however I am do glad I did rent here ! Nice staff- never had an issue with maintenance ! Great...